Board of Education

  • Mike Dama

    Board President

    716 Main Ave.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: mdama@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-854-7019
    Term Ends: 04/2020

    Committees: Buildings, Grounds, & Transportation;  Policy

    Comments (-1)
  • Amy Grandaw

    Board Vice President

    PO Box 130
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: agrandaw2@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-4877
    Term Ends: April, 2022

    Committees: Curriculum, Personnel/Negotiations, Finance

    Comments (-1)
  • Lyle Cherry

    Board Treasurer

    N7690 Pioneer Rd.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: lcherry@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-0431
    Term Ends: 04/2020

    Committees: Finance (Chairperson), Curriculum

    Comments (-1)
  • Kris Heidewald

    Board Clerk

    W7197 Noquebay Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: kheidewald@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-5062
    Term Ends: April 2021

    Committees: Policy; Personnel/Negotiations; 

    Comments (-1)
  • Mike Frievalt

    Board Member

    N6740 Wood Duck Ln.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: mfrievalt@crivitz.k12.wi.us 
    715-927-0201 
    Term Ends: April 2022

    Committees: Buildings, Grounds and Transportation, Personnel/Negotiations

    Comments (-1)
  • Gary Huc

    Board Member

    W10982 High Falls Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: ghuc@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-757-2100
    Term Ends: April 2021

    Committees: Buildings, Grounds and Transportation, Policy

    Comments (-1)
  • Kayla Ihde

    Board Member

    W7311 Moonshine Hill Rd. 
    Wausaukee, WI 54177

    Email: kihde@crivitz.k12.wi.us 
    906-290-6947 
    Term Ends: April 2022

    Committees: Curriculum, Finance

    Comments (-1)