Board of Education

  • Amy Grandaw

    Board President

    PO Box 130
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: agrandaw2@crivitz.k12.wi.us

    Term Ends: April, 2025

    Committees:

    Personnel/Negotiations

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Kayla Ihde

    Board Vice President

    W7311 Moonshine Hill Rd. 
    Wausaukee, WI 54177

    Email: kihde@crivitz.k12.wi.us 
     
    Term Ends: April 2025

    Committees:

    Finance

    Policy/Curriculum

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Kris Heidewald

    Board Clerk

    W7197 Noquebay Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: kheidewald@crivitz.k12.wi.us

    Term Ends: April 2027

    Committees:

    Policy/Curriculum

    Personnel/Negotiations 

    Comments (-1)
  • Lyle Cherry

    Board Treasurer

    N7690 Pioneer Rd.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: lcherry@crivitz.k12.wi.us

    Term Ends: April 2026

    Committees:

    Finance 

    Comments (-1)
  • Sonny Graese

    Board Member

    W8115 W 22nd Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: egraese@crivitz.k12.wi.us

    Term Ends: April, 2025

    Committees:

    Buildings, Grounds, Transportation & Technology

    Personnel/Negotiations

    Comments (-1)
  • Mike Frievalt

    Board Member

    N6740 Wood Duck Ln
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: mfrievalt@crivitz.k12.wi.us

    Term Ends: April 2026

    Committees:

    Buildings, Grounds, Transportation & Technology

    Finance

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • Kim Hanson

    Board Member

    W6440 County Rd GG
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: khanson@crivitz.k12.wi.us 

    Term Ends: April, 2027

    Committees:

     

    Comments (-1)