Board of Education

  • Lyle Cherry

    Board Treasurer

    N7690 Pioneer Rd.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: lcherry@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-0431
    Term Ends: 04/2020

    Committees: Finance (Chairperson), Curriculum

    Comments (-1)
  • Mike Dama

    Board President

    716 Main Ave.
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: mdama@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-854-7019
    Term Ends: 04/2020

    Committees: Buildings, Grounds, & Transportation;  Policy

    Comments (-1)
  • Amy Grandaw

    Board Member

    PO Box 130
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: agrandaw2@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-4877
    Term Ends: April, 2019

    Committees: Curriculum, Personnel/Negotiations, Finance

    Comments (-1)
  • Kris Heidewald

    Board Clerk

    W7197 Noquebay Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: kheidewald@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-5062
    Term Ends: April 2021

    Committees: Policy; Personnel/Negotiations; 

    Comments (-1)
  • Gary Huc

    Board Member

    W10982 High Falls Rd
    Crivitz, WI 54114

    Email: ghuc@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-757-2100
    Term Ends: April 2021

    Committees: Buildings, Grounds and Transportation, Policy

    Comments (-1)
  • Travis Mueller

    Board Member

    W6330 Loomis Rd.
    Porterfield, WI 54149

    Email: tmueller@crivitz.k12.wi.us
    715-927-2173
    Term Ends: 4/2019

    Committees: Finance; Buildings, Grounds and Transportation

    Comments (-1)
  • Cory Sotka

    Board Vice President 

    N5166 County Road W 
    Porterfield, WI 54159 

    Email: csotka@crivitz.k12.wi.us 
    906-290-2884 
    Term Ends: 04/2019 

    Committees : Curriculum; Personnel/Negotiations  

    Comments (-1)